Author Archives: Cristian

National Finals Rodeo 2017 Live Stream

[NFR.LasVegas] National Finals Rodeo 2017 Live Stream Watch Online Dec. 7, 2016 TV HD Video. The 59th annual Wrangler NFR, which will run Dec. 7-16 at the Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, this year features an international field, including French bareback rider Evan Jayne, who last year.

WATCH NFR 2017 LIVE ONLINE – Subscribe Here

WATCH NFR 2017 LIVE ONLINE- Subscribe Here

WATCH NFR 2017 LIVE ONLINE- Subscribe Here

Became the first European-born cowboy ever to qualify for the WNFR in any event, and world leaders in three other categories of competition. Brazilian Junior Nogueira leads the world all-around race, and also the pack of team roping heelers in his trademark event. Nogueira’s countryman Marcos Costa leads the world tie-down roping race.

This year’s Canadian contingent — at eight strong — is the largest to ride for the Maple Leaf in 15 years, and is comprised of bareback riders Orin Larsen and Jake Vold; saddle bronc riders Zeke Thurston, Clay Elliott and Jake Watson; and team ropers Kolton Schmidt, Levi Simpson and Jeremy Buhler.

To access the international live coverage and limited re-airs of all Wrangler NFR performances, visit WNFR.TV and follow the link to visit the paid viewing platform to subscribe to watch.

The 2016 Wrangler NFR will be broadcast live nightly in the U.S. on CBS Sports Network for the run of the NFR, Dec. 7-16, at 7 p.m. PT and 10 p.m. ET. It will re-air nightly at 10 p.m. PT and 1 a.m. ET.

PRCA — For comprehensive coverage of the cowboy sport, read the ProRodeo Sports News, the official publication of the PRCA, and for daily updates of news and results visit the PRCA’s official